Elected Officials

Brad Wenstrup

U.S. Representative Ohio's 2nd congressional

Mike Carey

U.S. Representative Ohio's 15th congressional

Bob Peterson

State Senator 17th District

Mark Johnson

State Representative District 92

Dwight Garrett

County Commissioner

James Lowe

County Commissioner

Jeffery Marks

County Prosecutor

George Lavendar

County Sheriff

David Jeffers

County Treasurer

Sharon L. Kennedy

OH Justice of the Supreme Court

Bonnie Ward

17th District State Central Committee